World Wide

Jesma exports to countries all over the world and has through the years build up a large sales network.
Please find your sales office on the list below.
Countries or areas that are not covered by the list will be handled by the main office in Denmark

Poland

Germany

Germany

Jesma SP. Z.O.O
ul. Przemyslowa 48b
Pila 64-920, Poland
Tel. +48 722 011 022

Marius Thomas Rasmussen
mtr@jesma.com

Jesma GmbH
Alter Kirchenweg 83
D-24983 Handewitt
Tel. +45 7572 1100

jesma@jesma.dk

Mess Technic Saurland GmbH
Zum Hohlen Morgen 7
D-59939 Olsberg
Tel. +49 (0 29 62) 974 9980

Ludger Henke
l.henke@mts-waagen.de

Nederlands

Norway

Sweden

Jesma BV
Klein Wolfslaar 18C
NL-4854 PK Breda
Tel. +31 161 434 183

Naud Luijerink
nl@jesma.com

Scale it
Vestvollveien 30B
2019 Skedsmokorsetd
Norway
Tel. +47 6483 6750

Jonas Storberget
admin@scaleit.com

Addvise Tilquist AB
Box 20013
16102 Bromma
Sweden
Tel.+46 08 479 3900

Björn Ekstrand
bjorn.ekstrand@tilquist.se

France

Romanien

Tjekkiet

Arpege MasterK
38, Avenue Des Freres,
Montgolfier
69686 Chassieu
France
Tel. +33 472 22 9222

Patrick Tesson
patrick.tesson@masterk.com

Scale it, Romania
Str. Laboratorului 70c
1000070 Ploiesti
jud. Prahova
Tel. +40 244 578 200

Oleg Andrisan
oleg.andrisan@scaleit.ro

Pawlica s.r.o
Drnovská 1118/53a
161 00 Praha 6 – Ruzyne
Czech Republic
Tel.+420 235 30 321

Petr Pawlica
petr@pawlica.cz

Lithuania

Africa

East Africa

UAB “Lucija”
Gabijos g. 32
LT-06110 Vilnius
Lithuania
Tel. + 370 5 2438870

Lucija Linkeviciene
info@firmaliucija.it

EID weiging Systems
P.O. Box 13092
Dowerglen ext. 7
SA-1612 Edenvale
Johannesburg
Tel: +27 82 225 8327

Jørn Eid
eidscale@africaonline.com.gh

Cimbria East Africa
MuiriLane 10, Off Langata Road
P.O. Box 24580
00502 Nairobi
Kenya-Africa
Tel.: +254 2089 0476

Jørgen T. Nielsen
cimbria@africaonline.co.ke

Other countries

 

 

Jesma Vejeteknik
Helsingørvej 18
7100 Vejle
Denmark
Tel. +45 7572 1100

jesma@jesma.dk